Header Ads Widget

Responsive Advertisement

ALBUM : Phylko ft Phyncy Worry Dem The Ep [ External play]

Another classic sounds from two blood Entertainment. 
Here come another Dope studio Project,  WORRY DEM THE EP
Which consist of six Dope tracks 
Feature by some alist Artise 
Pillsszz, Lil shady and PMK,  all lyrics where writing by individual Artise  
And all sound were produced by FreezLife sound 

Click here to Download full  Ep 

Tracks List 

1- Phyncy - Man of the. year 

2-  phylko - mercy 

3- Phyncy - Voice of the street 

4- Phylko ft Phyncy x Pillsszz  -Worry Dem 

5- Phylko ft Phyncy x Lil shady -One Day 

6- Phylko ft PMK - Treat You Right 

All track were from good source 
Don't forget to share 

Post a Comment